Active Duty & Retired Military Members Save $250 Off Move-In Fees
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
70 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
Survey
Such a fast and amazing staff. Lauren and Shayna were great at answering questions and keeping me informed about upcoming apartments.
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2020:
Jessica Linke, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words and positive review to Lauren, Shayna and the rest of our team and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2020
Shayna Williams was very friendly and made everything go smoothly. Equally so, the rest of the staff.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Anja Golarz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2020
We felt welcomed immediately since we walked into the office. Shayna and Lauren were very attentive, took great care of us, and gave us the best deal. We appreciate you guys! Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hello Jalyn Howard, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2019
Daimiens energy creates a great vibe, one big reason i moved in here
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Dalton Qualls,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2019
Survey
The processional and friendly atmosphere. Shayna is the absolute best!
Business Owner replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Sharon Anderson, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Thank you again for the great review.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 27, 2019
Survey
Getting to sign the lease
Business Owner replied on Nov 27, 2019:
Angelo, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Survey
The best part about my visit today was when I went to see the apt. And everything was just as I expected 😍 Thanks to Shayna Williams for her support, She’s awesome 😊
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Rita Mejia, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Excellent service and information from Daimien today. Helped solve every question I threw his way.
Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2019:
Tyler Sparks, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW