Active Duty & Retired Military Members Save $250 Off Move-In Fees
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
81 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Customer Service makes all-around experience wonderful.
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Ryan, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
Cindy Brackmann, Senior Property Manager, responded immediately to an issue I’ve been having with trash pickup. Her attention to detail and personal involvement with resident inquiries are a testament to her efficient leadership of this property, her staff, and maintenance work force. She has been an immense benefit to all of us.
Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2020:
Richard Crites, 404, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team and about Cindy specifically. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Survey
Shawntez Taylor was very comfortable to talk to. We liked the space and the location but he sold it.
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Hello Jason Allen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Very professional, Shawntez & Shayna are Amazing team! If you need any questions they are there to answer.
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Nashava Major, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Waterford at Mandarin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Shayna Williams and Shawn Taylor were great! Always friendly, responsive and very on top of everything. They’ve made my experience a great one.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2020:
Hello Nicholas Demetrick, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2020
Shawn is Amazing Customer Service on the phone was awesome!
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2020:
Hello Nashava Major, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 20, 2020
Shawntez Taylor made the experience wonderful! Very helpful and welcoming. He knew his stuff and was able to answer all of my questions.
Business Owner replied on May 20, 2020:
Hello Stephanie Weathington, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. And thank you for the high rating. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Seeing the apartment and having Shayna Williams go over everything with me. She was awesome!
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2020:
Robin Morse,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW