Active Duty & Retired Military Members Save $250 Off Move-In Fees
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
84 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 1, 2021
Survey
Destini Carpenter was amazing, helpful and quickly sent me the information I needed to get apartment information. I am out of state and she assisted a friend of mine on my behalf. Thank you for your excellent customer service on such short notice.
Business Owner replied on May 3, 2021:
Hi Dee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy that Destinit could meet your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Customer Service makes all-around experience wonderful.
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Ryan, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2020
Cindy Brackmann, Senior Property Manager, responded immediately to an issue I’ve been having with trash pickup. Her attention to detail and personal involvement with resident inquiries are a testament to her efficient leadership of this property, her staff, and maintenance work force. She has been an immense benefit to all of us.
Business Owner replied on Dec 22, 2020:
Richard Crites, 404, Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team and about Cindy specifically. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Survey
Shawntez Taylor was very comfortable to talk to. We liked the space and the location but he sold it.
Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2020:
Hello Jason Allen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Very professional, Shawntez & Shayna are Amazing team! If you need any questions they are there to answer.
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Nashava Major, We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Waterford at Mandarin. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2020
Shayna Williams and Shawn Taylor were great! Always friendly, responsive and very on top of everything. They’ve made my experience a great one.
Business Owner replied on Jun 22, 2020:
Hello Nicholas Demetrick, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2020
Shawn is Amazing Customer Service on the phone was awesome!
Business Owner replied on Jun 11, 2020:
Hello Nashava Major, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 21, 2020
I have lived here for two years and I had to move due to losing my job. I’m very sad because I love it there. Me. Mack the manager is amazing and she has the best customer service ever! My wife and I truly are going to miss her and the team there. Thank you for being so kind and always taking care of us. Ms mack do not ever change your character we will never forget you! God bless!
Business Owner replied on May 21, 2020:
Hi Jerry Burns,

Thank you so much for providing your perspective about your time at The Waterford at Mandarin. We use comments such as yours to improve our processes and former residents provide us with the best perspective so we really appreciate your insight. Your recommendation—as someone who has lived at our property—means so much to us, and we're so happy to have earned it. The CMC team looks forward to serving you in the future if your needs should change again and we hope you will want to refer your friends and family to our apartment communities too. We wish you the best of luck in these challenging times.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW