OUR LEASING OFFICE MAY BE CLOSED BUT WE ARE AVAILABLE FOR VIRTUAL TOURS.

PLEASE CALL, TEXT OR EMAIL OUR TEAM TO SCHEDULE YOUR TOUR TODAY!

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
74 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Seeing the apartment and having Shayna Williams go over everything with me. She was awesome!
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2020:
Robin Morse,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Survey
Heather and Shayna stayed late to help us move in THAT day! They made it happen and helped relieve a huge stress after dealing with horrible apartment complexes.
Business Owner replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Ana Johnston,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2020
Having Shaya Williams help me with my application, making the process simple and easy was awesome. Having the manager comes out of the office to asked if everything was ok . I liked the great customer service from all the staff I met today 3/7/20. Having the manager distract and play with a client/customer children so that the parent can have a quiet conversation with Ms. Williams was the highlight of my day A+
Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2020:
Kerry Ann,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 7, 2020
Friendliness, professionalism, and going above and beyond
Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2020:
Hello Sean Edwards, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 31, 2020
Survey
Such a fast and amazing staff. Lauren and Shayna were great at answering questions and keeping me informed about upcoming apartments.
Business Owner replied on Jan 31, 2020:
Jessica Linke, We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words and positive review to Lauren, Shayna and the rest of our team and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2020
Shayna Williams was very friendly and made everything go smoothly. Equally so, the rest of the staff.
Business Owner replied on Jan 22, 2020:
Anja Golarz, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2020
We felt welcomed immediately since we walked into the office. Shayna and Lauren were very attentive, took great care of us, and gave us the best deal. We appreciate you guys! Thank you.
Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2020:
Hello Jalyn Howard, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2019
Daimiens energy creates a great vibe, one big reason i moved in here
Business Owner replied on Dec 9, 2019:
Dalton Qualls,

Thank you for your 5-Star Review of our team at The Waterford at Mandarin. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make The Waterford at Mandarin your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW