Active Duty & Retired Military Members Save $250 Off Move-In Fees
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
64 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Survey
The best part about my visit today was when I went to see the apt. And everything was just as I expected ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks to Shayna Williams for her support, Sheโ€™s awesome ๐Ÿ˜Š
Business Owner replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Rita Mejia, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2019
Excellent service and information from Daimien today. Helped solve every question I threw his way.
Business Owner replied on Oct 28, 2019:
Tyler Sparks, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2019
The customer service. Shayna is amazing
Business Owner replied on Oct 25, 2019:
Alaina Bundy, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Waterford at Mandarin! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2019
Damien was thoughtful and considerate in our situation with the apartment. He did things in a timely and diligent manner.
Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2019:
Hi Autumn, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy we could meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 1, 2019
Survey
Daimien was the best part of our visit. After a long drive to move, he brought our spirits up with his positive and caring attitude! He had everything ready for us. Daimien is not your superficial customer representative, he is authentic and genuine. We love our apartment, and we love Daimien!
Business Owner replied on Oct 1, 2019:
Hello Kelsie Ellis, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Survey
The friendliness of daimien. Heโ€™s very attentive and made sure all the details for my new apartment were correct. He took extra time and patience with me. I can tell he really cares.
Business Owner replied on Sep 30, 2019:
Hello Renee Boyle, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Survey
I am very impressed with the level of integrity and Professionalism from Shayna Williams helping me get moved into my awesome new apartment at The Waterford at Mandarin Apartments. Thank you very much!
Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2019:
Christopher Link, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
4.0/5
Sep 27, 2019
Shayna Williams- she was great and deserves a raise. Why...because you do not have enough people to service who call / comes in. AND.. she was a delight!!
Business Owner replied on Sep 27, 2019:
Hi Alan Boudreau, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW