Active Duty & Retired Military Members Save $250 Off Move-In Fees
Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
90 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
May 23, 2022
Office staff is very open and accommodating to the needs of everyone in our community. They provide great , prompt communication through group texts, emails, etc.
Business Owner replied on May 24, 2022:
Loretta Cushnie, Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
Survey
I love seeing all the improvements that management is making to this property esthetically. I also, have enjoyed my interactions with the Leasing Manager, Daryl Jones. He is very helpful, knowledgeable, and it seems like he really cares about the residents and property.
Business Owner replied on May 11, 2022:
Hello Brittney, Brittney, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
May 11, 2022
Daryl has worked with me all day. I’m extremely grateful. He helps at the drop of a dime.
Business Owner replied on May 11, 2022:
Hello Claire Behrens, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. We look forward to your next visit. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2022
Excelente attention
Business Owner replied on Apr 28, 2022:
Jhon Lopez, Thank you for the high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2022
Survey
The customer service is impeccable. No matter what questions I had, they responded quickly and were incredibly nice throughout the entire process.
Business Owner replied on Apr 5, 2022:
Hi Jennifer L Baidas, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Our team is always happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 25, 2022
Survey
The staff, Daryl, Destiny, Vonne and Cindy are an excellent crew! They are always quick to reply and solve problems. Beautiful place to call home😁
Business Owner replied on Feb 25, 2022:
Linda Tucker, We're happy you found our staff members Daryl, Destiny, Vonne, and Cindy to be so supportive during your experience here at The Waterford at Mandarin. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
May 1, 2021
Survey
Destini Carpenter was amazing, helpful and quickly sent me the information I needed to get apartment information. I am out of state and she assisted a friend of mine on my behalf. Thank you for your excellent customer service on such short notice.
Business Owner replied on May 3, 2021:
Hi Dee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at The Waterford at Mandarin. We're happy that Destinit could meet your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. We look forward to welcoming you home!
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 4, 2021
Customer Service makes all-around experience wonderful.
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Ryan, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day.
CALL US TEXT US APPLY NOW